Hall Thorpe Sports

Enrol Now

Outside School Hours Care (OSHC)

Enrol now in our Outside School Hours Care. These are the current particating schools. Students must be attending the school as a student in order to participate. Simply click on the school name below to open a new page with the forms required.

Please click on the name of the participating school below to access the forms required.

Sacred Heart Primary School

St Saviour's Primary School

St Thomas Mores Primary School

Our Lady of Lourdes Primary School

Rockville Primary School

Fairview Heights Primary School

Fairholme College

Wyreema State School

Geham State School

Minden State School

Dalby State School

Vacation Care (open to all children regardless of school they attend)

Enrol now in Vacation Care.

PLEASE NOTE: ALL children can participate in Vacation Care regardless of which school they attend.

To enrol in vacation care click here to fill out the forms required.